You are here

Member Institutes of South China Research Resource Station System

  • The Department of History, Sun Yat-sen University
  • Centre for Historical Anthropology, Sun Yat-sen University
  • Centre of Regional Society Research Materials, Jiangxi Normal University
  • South China Research Center, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
  • Department of History, Xiamen University
  • Hakka Research College of Jiaying University
  • Institute of Chaozhou Culture, Hanshan Normal University